queen of hearts (bambinadebodom) wrote in fem_metalheads,
queen of hearts
bambinadebodom
fem_metalheads

I used to be lakkafroeschli . This is my English journal which is more used than the other one. I'd be grateful if someone of the mods could take the other one down from the list.

here's my again.

\m/Name: Stefanie
\m/Age: almost 18
\m/Location: Switzerland 
\m/Gender: female

\m/Ten favorite bands(don't all have to be metal bands):
. Children of Bodom
. Naglfar
. Finntroll
. Dimmu Borgir
. L'Âme Immortelle
. Blutengel
. Sinergy
. Pain
. Lacrimosa
. Carpathian Forest

\m/Five favorite movies:
. The Crow
. Sleepy Hollow
. Girl, Interrupted
. The Lord of the Rings
. Finding Neverland

\m/Five favorite books:
. Alice's Adventures in Wonderland (Lewis Caroll)
. Needful Things (Stephen King)
. Die Chronik der Unsterblichen (Wolfgang Hohlbein)
. Dunkel (Wolfgang Hohlbein)
. Da Vinci Code (Dan Brown)

\m/What is an interesting fact about you? nothing. really. I'm a pretty boring person. maybe this: my mom and me were both born on october, 6 and my dad and my sister both on april, 16.

\m/If you could be anything besides yourself for a day, what would you be, and why?  hmm, I'd like to be a guy for one day. I argued once with a close friend of mine, wheter it's better to be male or female. and he had some pretty good arguements I'd like to check out.

\m/What was the Best Metal concert you've been to? I can't deciede. Children of Bodom, Finntroll or Vader. choose one of them. even though Grave Digger and Moonspell were always enjoyable. arrgh. 


\m/Post a pic of yourself.

I look always weird on pictures. I'm sorry

Tags: users: introduction
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 4 comments