Kaite (diabolic_kitten) wrote in fem_metalheads,
Kaite
diabolic_kitten
fem_metalheads

Megadeth Tour

I'm sure most of you know this already, but here is a list of cities that Megadeth will be touring in the next two months.

Sat 10/23/04 Reno, NV @ Reno Hilton
Sun 10/24/04 Las Vegas, NV @ Hard Rock Hotel- The Joint
Mon 10/25/04 Anaheim, CA @ The Grove Of Anaheim
Tue 10/26/04 San Diego, CA @4th & B
Thu 10/28/04 San Francisco, CA @ The Warfield
Fri 10/29/04 Los Angeles, CA @ TBA
Sat 10/30/04 Phoenix, AZ @ Dodge Theatre
Sun 10/30/04 Tucson, AZ @ Anselmo Valencia Amphitheater
Tue 11/02/04 Denver, CO @ Fillmore Auditorium
Thu 11/04/04 Milwaukee, WI @ The Rave/Eagles Club
Fri 11/05/04 Sauget, IL @ Pop's
Sat 11/06/04 Grand Rapids, MI @ Orbit Room
Mon 11/08/04 Cleveland. OH @ Agora Theatre
Tue 11/09/04 Washington, DC @ Nation
Wed 11/10/04 New York, NY @ Roseland
Fri 11/12/04 Philadelphia, PA @ Electric Factory
Sat 11/13/04 Boston, MA @ Avalon
Sun 11/14/04 Montreal, QC @ Metropolis
Tue 11/16/04 Toronto, ON @ The Docks
Wed 11/17/04 Detroit, MI @ States Theatre
Fri 11/19/04 Chicago, IL @ Riviera Theatre
Sat 11/20/04 Minneapolis, MN @ Quest Club
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 2 comments