Cecile (fallingrapture) wrote in fem_metalheads,

  • Mood:
  • Music:

New In Flames Album!!!

I'm not sure if all of this information is true, but I'm pretty sure it is.

Entitled A Sense of Purpose
To be released April 1 in North America and April 4 in Europe.
The track The Mirror's Truth can be heard on thier myspace: http://www.myspace.com/inflames
The track Disconnected is playing on some radio stations and is on youtube. [I didn't upload it, btw.]

Track Listing:
1. The Mirror's Truth
2. Disconnected
3. Sleepless Again
4. Alias
5. I'm the Highway
6. Delight and Angers
7. Move Through Me
8. The Chosen Pessimist
9. Sober and Irrelevant
10. Condemned
11. Drenched in Fear
12. March to the Shore

edited because I fucked up my coding and lj cut.
Tags: music: news
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.